Category First

Name Tammie - Meaning of origin
First

Name Tammie - Meaning of origin

Origin of first name: Hebrew Meaning of first name: Derived from Tamara. From the Hebrew thamar, the date. Tamara is a common name in the Eastern countries, but also in England, the United States and Spanish-speaking countries. Just, beautiful and intelligent, St. Tamara, Queen of Georgia in the twelfth century, remained very popular and his name is typically Georgian.

Read More
First

Heidi Meaning, Meaning

Origin of first name: Germanic Meaning of first name: Du germain heit, "rank, lineage". It is the diminutive of Adelheid, German version of Adelaide. This name owes its international success to the author Johanna Spyri. It is from his imagination that little Heidi is the fruit. The Heidi are celebrated on December 16th.
Read More
First

Heol Meaning - Origin and Names

Origin of the name: Celts, Greeks Meaning of the name: Dérivé d'Éole, the name Heol comes from the Greek mythology. It refers to the "home of Aeolus, the master of the wind". From its Breton origin, the name Heol means "sun". Celebrities: Heol Jeffroy is a famous painter of Breton origin.
Read More
First

First Name - Meaning and direction

Origin of first name: Latins, Originals, Rares Meaning of first name: Helvetia is the ancient Latin name of Switzerland. The term comes from the Latin helveticus designating "the eastern part of Gaul". This corresponds geographically to the current territory of Switzerland. Celebrities: No Helvetia known so far, your little wonder will be perhaps?
Read More
First

Name Helori - Meaning and origin

Origin of the first name: Celts Meaning of the name: Derived from the Breton name haelguri, Helori is formed of "hael" and "uuobri" which mean respectively "generous" and "wise". Celebrities: There is no Celebrity with the name Helori. His character: Helori is sociable, curious and independent.
Read More
First

Name Heni - Meaning and origin

Origin of name: Courts, Hawaiians, Hebrews, Originals, Rare, Tahitians Meaning of first name: Heni is a name of Hebrew and Maori origin. Regardless of the culture and region of the world in which that name is used, Heni means "God is merciful" or "Yaweh is benevolent".
Read More
First

Names Henrique - Meaning and origin

Origin of first name: Germanic Meaning of first name: The first name Henrique comes from the Germanic terms "heim" and "rik" which mean respectively "house" and "king". Celebrities: Brazilian footballers Henrique Adriano Buss and Henrique Medina da Silva, the great international chess master Henrique Mecking, of Brazilian origin, the Spanish singers Enrique Iglesias and Enrique Bunbury.
Read More
First

Name Helen - Meaning and origin

Origin of first name: Greek Meaning of first name: Helen originates from the Greek name "Helénê" which comes from the term "hélê" meaning "brilliance of the sun". The French equivalent of this Anglo-Saxon name is Hélène. Celebrities: American writer Helen Keller, actresses Helen Hunt, Helen Mirren and Helen Hayes, politician Helen Clark, singer Helen Slater and Helen Merrill, journalist Helen Zille, tennis player Helen Newington Wills.
Read More
First

Name Heinz - Meaning and origin

Origin of first name: Old, Germanic Meaning of first name: Heinz is a name derived from the roots heim meaning "house" and rik translating as "king". It may be a diminutive Heinrich related to Henry. Celebrities: German General Heinz Guderian, Austrian statesman Heinz Fischer, German philologist Heinz Wismann, German artist Heinz Mack, Austrian tenor Heinz Zednik and German naturalized German composer Heinz Zimmer.
Read More
First

Name Heliette - Meaning of origin

Origin of the name: Anciens, Français, Hebrew Meaning of the name: Heliette means "El-Yah", Lord God in Hebrew. Celebrities: Heliette de Vivonne (1560-1625), French poetess. His character: Heliette is one of those who are always noticed. Possessing a lively and active personality, she is loved by all.
Read More
First

First Name - Meaning and direction

Origin of the name: Anciens, Français, Germaniques Meaning of the name: The name Henriette is the feminine form of "Henri". It comes from the Germanic terms "haimaz" which means "focus" and "rīks" which translates to "powerful". Celebrities: The Queen consort of England, Scotland and Ireland Henriette Marie de France, the French poet Henriette Charasson, the mountaineer Henriette d'Angeville, the writer Henriette de Coligny, the singer Henriette Sontag.
Read More
First

Name Helmut - Meaning and origin

Origin of the first name: Germanic Meaning of the first name: This name consists of two words of Germanic origin, in this case "helm" and "mut". There is a tendency to equate meaning with courage and bravery. Celebrities: German politician Helmut Haussman, former German Chancellor Helmut Kohl, Austrian alpine skier Helmut Höflehner, German footballer Helmut Kremers, mathematician Helmut Hasse, German writer Helmut Rüdiger (journalist and representative of anarcho-syndicalism ), the painter Helmut vom Hügel, the former car driver Helmut Marko, the German composer Helmut Lachenmann ... His character: In love with the action, Helmut is always brimming with vitality and a great spirit of initiative and audacity that reveal to be his strong points in the world of work.
Read More
First

Name Henry - Meaning and origin

Origin of first name: Germanic Meaning of first name: The name Henry is a derivative of Henry and comes from the Germanic terms "heim" which means "house" or "home" and "rik", which means "king". Celebrities: Henry Ford, founder of automaker Ford, the American politician Henry Kissinger, who received the Nobel Peace Prize in 1973, the American actor Henry Fonda or the English composer Henry Mancini.
Read More
First

First Name - Meaning and direction

Origin of first name: Greeks, Dutch, Scandinavians Name meaning: Close to Andy, Hendy is a masculine given name, mainly of Greek origin, but which has significance in many cultures. Derived from the term "andros", Hendy can mean "man". Celebrities: The world does not know a famous Hendy yet.
Read More
First

First name - Meaning and origin

Origin of name: Greeks, Originals Meaning of name: Helicia is derived from the name Helene which means "sunshine" in Greek. Celebrities: Canadian actress Elicia MacKenzie. St. Helena was a Byzantine empress. During her pilgrimage to protect the Holy Places and "mystical caves" important for Christians, she built basilicas in Palestine.
Read More
First

Hellen Meaning - Origin and definition

Origin of the name: Anglo-Saxons, Greeks Meaning of the name: Derived from Helen, the name Hellen derives its origins from the Greek word helê translating as "brilliance of the sun". Celebrities: No celebrity named Hellen, your princess maybe? Helene lived in the third century and was the concubine of Constance Chlore with whom she had a son, Constantine.
Read More
First

First Name - Meaning and Origin

Origin of first name: Germanic Meaning of first name: Helma means in Germanic "will", "helmet" or "the one who holds the secret of life". Celebrities: German rowing gold medalist Helma Lehmann who shone at the 1976 Olympic Games. Her character: Helma is a very sensitive being.
Read More
First

Prénom Henri - Meaning and origin

Origin of first name: Old, French, Germanic Meaning of first name: Du germain heim, "house, home", and rik, "powerful". Celebrities: Popular throughout Europe, it was the name of several French and English monarchs. The French director Henri Étiévant (1870-1953), the constitutional sovereign of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg Henri, the King of Navarre Henri de Bourbon (1553-1610), the French tennis player Henri Cochet, the French comedian Henri Garcin, the French painter Henri Matisse, the French writers Henri Bosco, Henri Coulonges and Henri Barbusse.
Read More
First

Name Heinrich - Meaning and origin

Origin of first name: Germanic Meaning of first name: The name Heinrich is composed by the words "heim" which means "house" or "home" and "rik" which means "king". Celebrities: Heinrich Heine better known as Harry Heine or Henri Heine was a great German writer of the nineteenth century.
Read More
First

First Name - Meaning and direction

Origin of first name: Germanic Meaning of first name: The name Henria is composed of the Germanic words haimaz and riks which signify "home" and "rich". Celebrities: Henria Bailey-Lewis was appointed Court County Judge by Governor Steve Beshear in 2008. Saint Henri is the protector of Henria.
Read More
First

Heintz pronunciation - Meaning of origin

Origin of first name: Oldest, Germanic Meaning of first name: The name Heintz comes from the Germanic words "heim" (house or home) and "rik" (king). It means the "home of the king" and symbolizes strength or robustness. Celebrities: Heintz is mostly worn as a surname. Among the famous Heintz are the German painter Joseph Heintz and Jozz Heintz, Belgian chronicler and historian.
Read More

Kategorie Erste

Name Matt - Bedeutung und Herkunft
Erste

Name Matt - Bedeutung und Herkunft

Herkunft des Namens: Angelsachsen Bedeutung des Namens: Aus dem hebräischen Matityahou, was "Geschenk Gottes" bedeutet, stammt die gleiche Etymologie wie der große Klassiker Matthäus, der germanischste Mathias oder der lateinische Mateo ... Matt klingt eher anglo Er wird heutzutage vom amerikanischen Schauspieler Matt Damon gespielt.

Weiterlesen
Erste

Heidi Bedeutung, Bedeutung

Herkunft des Vornamens Germanisch Bedeutung des Vornamens Du germain heit, "rank, lineage". Es ist die Verkleinerung von Adelheid, deutsche Version von Adelaide. Dieser Name verdankt seinen internationalen Erfolg der Autorin Johanna Spyri. Nach seiner Vorstellung ist die kleine Heidi die Frucht. Die Heidi werden am 16. Dezember gefeiert.
Weiterlesen
Erste

Heol Bedeutung - Herkunft und Namen

Herkunft des Namens: Kelten, Griechen Bedeutung des Namens: Dérivé d'Éole, der Name Heol stammt aus der griechischen Mythologie. Es bezieht sich auf die "Heimat von Aeolus, dem Meister des Windes". Von seiner bretonischen Herkunft her bedeutet der Name Heol "Sonne". Prominente: Heol Jeffroy ist ein berühmter Maler bretonischer Herkunft.
Weiterlesen
Erste

Vorname - Bedeutung und Richtung

Herkunft des Vornamens "Latins", "Originals", "Rares" Bedeutung des Vornamens "Helvetia" ist der antike lateinische Name der Schweiz. Der Begriff stammt aus dem lateinischen helveticus und bezeichnet "den östlichen Teil von Gallien". Dies entspricht geografisch dem heutigen Gebiet der Schweiz. Prominente: Keine Helvetia bekannt, wird Ihr kleines Wunder vielleicht sein?
Weiterlesen
Erste

Helori - Bedeutung und Herkunft

Herkunft des Vornamens: Kelten Bedeutung des Namens: Abgeleitet vom bretonischen Namen haelguri, setzt sich Helori aus "hael" und "uuobri" zusammen, was "großzügig" bzw. "weise" bedeutet. Prominente: Es gibt keine Prominenten mit dem Namen Helori. Sein Charakter: Helori ist kontaktfreudig, neugierig und unabhängig.
Weiterlesen
Erste

Heni - Bedeutung und Herkunft

Herkunft des Vornamen: Courts, Hawaiians, Hebrews, Originals, Rare, Tahitians Bedeutung des Vornamens Heni ist ein Name hebräischer und maorischer Herkunft. Unabhängig von der Kultur und Region der Welt, in der dieser Name verwendet wird, bedeutet Heni "Gott ist barmherzig" oder "Yaweh ist gütig".
Weiterlesen
Erste

Henrique - Bedeutung und Herkunft

Herkunft des Vornamens: Germanisch Bedeutung des Vornamens: Der Vorname Henrique stammt aus den germanischen Begriffen "heim" und "rik", was "Haus" bzw. "König" bedeutet. Prominente: Die brasilianischen Fußballer Henrique Adriano Buss und Henrique Medina da Silva, der große internationale Schachmeister Henrique Mecking aus Brasilien, die spanischen Sänger Enrique Iglesias und Enrique Bunbury.
Weiterlesen
Erste

Helen - Bedeutung und Herkunft

Herkunft des Vornamens: Griechisch Bedeutung des Vornamens: Helen stammt vom griechischen Namen "Helénê" ab, der vom Begriff "hélê" für "Brillanz der Sonne" stammt. Das französische Äquivalent zu diesem angelsächsischen Namen ist Hélène. Prominente: die amerikanische Schriftstellerin Helen Keller, die Schauspielerinnen Helen Hunt, Helen Mirren und Helen Hayes, die Politikerin Helen Clark, die Sängerin Helen Slater und Helen Merrill, die Journalistin Helen Zille und die Tennisspielerin Helen Newington Wills.
Weiterlesen
Erste

Vorname - Bedeutung und Richtung

Herkunft des Namens: Anciens, Français, Germaniques Bedeutung des Namens: Der Name Henriette ist die weibliche Form von "Henri". Es kommt von den germanischen Begriffen "Haimaz", was "Fokus" bedeutet, und "Rīks", was "mächtig" bedeutet. Prominente: Die englische, schottische und irische Königin Henriette Marie de France, die französische Dichterin Henriette Charasson, die Bergsteigerin Henriette d'Angeville, die Schriftstellerin Henriette de Coligny und die Sängerin Henriette Sontag.
Weiterlesen
Erste

Heinz - Bedeutung und Herkunft

Herkunft des Vornamens: Altgermanisch Bedeutung des Vornamens: Heinz ist ein Name, der von den Wurzeln heim abgeleitet ist und "house" und rik bedeutet und mit "king" übersetzt. Es kann ein winziger Heinrich sein, der mit Henry verwandt ist. Prominente: der deutsche General Heinz Guderian, der österreichische Staatsmann Heinz Fischer, der deutsche Philologe Heinz Wismann, der deutsche Künstler Heinz Mack, der österreichische Tenor Heinz Zednik und der deutsche eingebürgerte deutsche Komponist Heinz Zimmer.
Weiterlesen
Erste

Namensbedeutung

Herkunft des Namens: Anciens, Français, Hebräisch Bedeutung des Namens: Heliette bedeutet auf Hebräisch "El-Yah", Herrgott. Prominente: Heliette de Vivonne (1560-1625), französische Dichterin. Sein Charakter: Heliette ist eine von denen, die immer bemerkt werden. Sie besitzt eine lebendige und aktive Persönlichkeit und wird von allen geliebt.
Weiterlesen
Erste

Vorname - Bedeutung und Richtung

Herkunft des Vornamens: Greeks, Dutch, Scandinavians Bedeutung des Vornamens: Hendy ist in der Nähe von Andy ein männlicher Vorname, der hauptsächlich griechischen Ursprungs ist, aber in vielen Kulturen Bedeutung findet. Abgeleitet vom Begriff "andros" kann Hendy "Mann" bedeuten. Prominente: Die Welt kennt noch keinen berühmten Hendy.
Weiterlesen
Erste

Henry - Bedeutung und Herkunft

Herkunft des Vornamens: Germanisch Bedeutung des Vornamens: Der Name Henry ist eine Ableitung von Henry und stammt von den germanischen Begriffen "heim", was "Haus" oder "Zuhause" bedeutet, und "rik", was "König" bedeutet. Prominente: Henry Ford, Gründer des Autoherstellers Ford, der amerikanische Politiker Henry Kissinger, der 1973 den Friedensnobelpreis erhielt, der amerikanische Schauspieler Henry Fonda oder der englische Komponist Henry Mancini.
Weiterlesen
Erste

Bedeutung - Herkunft und Definition

Herkunft des Namens: Angelsachsen, Griechen Bedeutung des Namens: Abgeleitet von Helen, leitet sich der Name Hellen von dem griechischen Wort helê ab, das als "Brillanz der Sonne" übersetzt wird. Prominente: Keine Berühmtheit namens Hellen, deine Prinzessin vielleicht? Helene lebte im dritten Jahrhundert und war die Konkubine von Constance Chlore, mit der sie einen Sohn hatte, Constantine.
Weiterlesen
Erste

Vorname - Bedeutung und Herkunft

Namensherkunft: Griechen, Originale Namensbedeutung: Helicia leitet sich vom Namen Helene ab, der auf Griechisch "Sonnenschein" bedeutet. Prominente: die kanadische Schauspielerin Elicia MacKenzie. St. Helena war eine byzantinische Kaiserin. Während ihrer Pilgerreise zum Schutz der für Christen wichtigen heiligen Stätten und "mystischen Höhlen" baute sie in Palästina Basiliken.
Weiterlesen
Erste

Helmut - Bedeutung und Herkunft

Herkunft des Vornamens: germanisch Bedeutung des Vornamens: Dieser Name besteht aus zwei Wörtern germanischer Herkunft, in diesem Fall "helm" und "mut". Es besteht die Tendenz, Bedeutung mit Mut und Tapferkeit gleichzusetzen. Prominente: der deutsche Politiker Helmut Haussman, der frühere deutsche Bundeskanzler Helmut Kohl, der österreichische alpine Skifahrer Helmut Höflehner, der deutsche Fußballer Helmut Kremers, der Mathematiker Helmut Hasse, der deutsche Schriftsteller Helmut Rüdiger (Journalist und Vertreter des Anarchosyndikalismus) ), der Maler Helmut vom Hügel, der frühere Autofahrer Helmut Marko, der deutsche Komponist Helmut Lachenmann ... Sein Charakter: Verliebt in die Handlung ist Helmut immer voller Vitalität und ein großer Geist der Initiative und Kühnheit, der offenbaren, seine Stärken in der Arbeitswelt zu sein.
Weiterlesen
Erste

Vorname - Bedeutung und Herkunft

Herkunft des Vornamens: germanisch Bedeutung des Vornamens: Helma bedeutet auf germanisch "Wille", "Helm" oder "derjenige, der das Geheimnis des Lebens birgt". Prominente: Die deutsche Ruder-Goldmedaillengewinnerin Helma Lehmann, die 1976 bei den Olympischen Spielen glänzte, und ihre Persönlichkeit: Helma ist ein sehr sensibles Wesen.
Weiterlesen
Erste

Prénom Henri - Bedeutung und Herkunft

Herkunft des Namens: Alt, Französisch, Germanisch Bedeutung des Namens: Von germain heim, "house, home" und rik, "powerful". Prominente: In ganz Europa beliebt, hießen mehrere französische und englische Monarchen. Der französische Regisseur Henri Étiévant (1870–1953), der konstitutionelle Souverän des Großherzogtums Luxemburg Henri, der König von Navarra Henri de Bourbon (1553–1610), der französische Tennisspieler Henri Cochet, der französische Komiker Henri Garcin, der Der französische Maler Henri Matisse, die französischen Schriftsteller Henri Bosco, Henri Coulonges und Henri Barbusse.
Weiterlesen
Erste

Prénom Henrik - Bedeutung und Herkunft

Herkunft des Vornamens: germanisch Bedeutung des Vornamens: Variante von Henry, der Vorname Henrik stammt aus dem Deutschen "heim" und "rik", was übersetzt "zuhause oder zuhause" und "König" bedeutet Berühmtheiten: Sich als "aristokratischer Anarchist" präsentieren Henrik Ibsen ist ein norwegischer Dramatiker. Henrik Schwarz ist ein deutscher Komponist und Musiker von Deep House.
Weiterlesen
Erste

Hedwige Bedeutung - Herkunft

Herkunft des Vornamens: germanisch Bedeutung des Vornamens: Der Name Hedwige bedeutet "das, was sich ansammelt". Es kommt von den Wörtern "ed" und "Perücke" und bedeutet "Reichtum" oder "Waren" und "Kampf". Prominente: Hedwige Chrétien, französische Musikerin, Hedwige Jeanmart, Schriftstellerin, Edwige Feuillère, Schauspielerin und Ministerin Edwige Avice.
Weiterlesen
Erste

Heinrich - Bedeutung und Herkunft

Herkunft des Vornamens: germanisch Bedeutung des Vornamens: Der Name Heinrich setzt sich aus den Wörtern "heim" (Haus) und "rik" (König) zusammen. Prominente: Heinrich Heine, besser bekannt als Harry Heine oder Henri Heine, war ein großer deutscher Schriftsteller des 19. Jahrhunderts.
Weiterlesen