First

First Name - Meaning and direction

First Name - Meaning and direction


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Origin of first name:

Ancient, French, Germanic

Meaning of the name:

The name Henriette is the feminine form of "Henri". It comes from the Germanic terms "haimaz" which means "focus" and "rīks" which translates to "powerful".

Celebrities:

The Queen consort of England, Scotland and Ireland Henriette Marie de France, the French poet Henriette Charasson, the mountaineer Henriette d'Angeville, the writer Henriette de Coligny, the singer Henriette Sontag.

Henriette was one of the Carmelites of Compiegne. She was sentenced to death with her fifteen sisters. Accused of "forming between them meetings and meetings dangerous for the Republic", they were finally guillotined on the current Place de la Nation in Paris. Henriette and her companions were finally beatified by Pope Pius X in 1906.

His character :

Henriette is a sweet and understanding person. She firmly believes that the human being is fundamentally good and that only circumstances make it bad. Henriette will never think of helping others. Even in the workplace, she will make it a point of honor to rescue her colleagues in distress. It must be said that she is particularly sensitive to the pain of others. Courageous and voluntary, she will take the lead if the other is paralyzed or overwhelmed by the situation. On the family level, Henriette is particularly attentive to the needs and desires of her family.

Derivatives:

Henrietta, Enriqueta, Netta, Nettie Guenia, Harriet, Hattie, Hettie, Hetty, Hendrijke, Hendrina, Henrika, and Henschel.

His party :

The Henriettes are celebrated on July 17th.

Find a Name

  • AT
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • The
  • M
  • NOT
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Top names

Royal names

Forbidden names in the world

Other names by themes>



Comments:

  1. Ranit

    Theme Rulit

  2. Frank

    I think mistakes are made. We need to discuss. Write to me in PM.

  3. Tygozuru

    I will be guided when choosing only to my taste. There will be no other criteria for the music uploaded here. Something in my opinion is more suitable for morning listening. Something - for the evening.

  4. Timmy

    Is there another way out?

  5. Fauran

    Bravo, magnificent idea



Write a message

Erste

Vorname - Bedeutung und Richtung


Herkunft des Vornamens:

Altertümlich, Französisch, Germanisch

Bedeutung des Namens:

Der Name Henriette ist die weibliche Form von "Henri". Es kommt von den germanischen Begriffen "Haimaz", was "Fokus" bedeutet, und "Rīks", was "mächtig" bedeutet.

Prominente:

Die Königingemahlin von England, Schottland und Irland Henriette Marie de France, die französische Dichterin Henriette Charasson, die Bergsteigerin Henriette d'Angeville, die Schriftstellerin Henriette de Coligny, die Sängerin Henriette Sontag.

Henriette war einer der Karmeliter von Compiegne. Sie wurde mit ihren fünfzehn Schwestern zum Tode verurteilt. Sie wurden beschuldigt, "sich zwischen ihnen zu treffen und Treffen abzuhalten, die für die Republik gefährlich sind", und wurden schließlich auf dem derzeitigen Place de la Nation in Paris verurteilt. Henriette und ihre Gefährten wurden schließlich 1906 von Papst Pius X. selig gesprochen.

Sein Charakter:

Henriette ist eine süße und verständnisvolle Person. Sie glaubt fest daran, dass der Mensch von Grund auf gut ist und dass nur die Umstände ihn schlecht machen. Henriette wird niemals daran denken, anderen zu helfen. Auch am Arbeitsplatz wird sie es sich zur Ehre machen, ihre in Not geratenen Kollegen zu retten. Es muss gesagt werden, dass sie besonders empfindlich auf die Schmerzen anderer reagiert. Mutig und freiwillig wird sie die Führung übernehmen, wenn der andere gelähmt oder von der Situation überwältigt ist. Auf Familienebene geht Henriette besonders auf die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche ihrer Familie ein.

Derivate:

Henrietta, Enriqueta, Netta, Nettie Guenia, Harriet, Hattie, Hettie, Hetty, Hendrijke, Hendrina, Henrika und Henschel.

Sein Geburtstag:

Die Henriettes werden am 17. Juli gefeiert.

Suchen Sie einen Namen

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • ich
  • J
  • K
  • die
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Top Namen

Königliche Namen

Verbotene Namen auf der Welt

Andere Namen nach Themen>

Video: Was sagt Dein Vorname über Dich aus? - Numerologie (September 2020).