First

Name Jorgen - Meaning of thumbs

Name Jorgen - Meaning of thumbs


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Origin of first name:

Germanic, Greek

Meaning of the name:

Of Greek origin, the name Jorgen can be translated as "plow the soil".

Celebrities:

The Danish director Jorgen Leth, the former Danish cyclist Jorgen Vagn Pedersen, the Swedish songwriter Jorgen Elofsson, the Norwegian runner Jorgen Graabak, the Danish cyclist Jorgen Marcussen, the Danish painter Jorgen Nash (1920-2004), the Norwegian footballers Jorgen Skjelvik and Jorgen Horn.

His character :

Developing his independence from an early age, Jorgen is an independent child who likes to fend for himself. This does not prevent him from being sociable because he enjoys the company of others. Open-minded, he listens more than he speaks, because as a good observer, he will react according to the behavior of his interlocutor. His receptivity makes him a brilliant student in class and able to assimilate quickly what he learns. Jorgen sharpens his intuition while developing his taste for adventure.

Derivatives:

George, Georgel, George, Georgi, Georgio, Georgius, Georgy, Giorgio, Goram, Gorka, Jauris, Jerzy, Jiri, Joram, Jorck, Jordi, Jordy, Joren, Jorge, Jorg, Joro, Joric, Jorick, Jorik, Joris, Jorj, Jorris, Jory, Jorys, Jurgen, Jurgi, Jurij, Yorick, Yrian ...

His party :

There is no known party for the Jorgen.

Find a Name

  • AT
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • The
  • M
  • NOT
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Top names

Royal names

Forbidden names in the world

Other names by themes>

Erste

Jorgen - Bedeutung der Daumen

Jorgen - Bedeutung der Daumen


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Herkunft des Vornamens:

Germanisch, Griechisch

Bedeutung des Namens:

Der Name Jorgen ist griechischen Ursprungs und kann mit "pflügen den Boden" übersetzt werden.

Prominente:

Der dänische Regisseur Jorgen Leth, der frühere dänische Radfahrer Jorgen Vagn Pedersen, der schwedische Songwriter Jorgen Elofsson, der norwegische Läufer Jorgen Graabak, der dänische Radfahrer Jorgen Marcussen, der dänische Maler Jorgen Nash (1920-2004), der Die norwegischen Fußballer Jorgen Skjelvik und Jorgen Horn.

Sein Charakter:

Jorgen entwickelt seine Unabhängigkeit von klein auf und ist ein unabhängiges Kind, das gerne für sich selbst sorgt. Dies hindert ihn nicht daran, gesellig zu sein, weil er die Gesellschaft anderer genießt. Aufgeschlossen hört er mehr zu als er spricht, weil er als guter Beobachter auf das Verhalten seines Gesprächspartners reagiert. Seine Empfänglichkeit macht ihn zu einem brillanten Schüler im Unterricht und in der Lage, schnell zu assimilieren, was er lernt. Jörgen schärft seine Intuition und entwickelt gleichzeitig seinen Geschmack für Abenteuer.

Derivate:

George, Georgel, George, Georgi, Georgio, Georgius, Georgy, Giorgio, Goram, Gorka, Jauris, Jerzy, Jiri, Joram, Jorck, Jordi, Jordy, Joren, Jorge, Jorg, Joro, Joric, Jorick, Jorik, Joris, Jorj, Jorris, Jory, Jorys, Jürgen, Jurgi, Jurij, Yorick, Yrian ...

Sein Geburtstag:

Für die Jorgen ist keine Party bekannt.

Suchen Sie einen Namen

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • ich
  • J
  • K
  • die
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Top Namen

Königliche Namen

Verbotene Namen auf der Welt

Andere Namen nach Themen>


Video: 3 Hilfsmittel um deine Grundstellung zu verändern. Tischtennis Helden (Januar 2023).