First

First Name - Meaning and direction


Origin of first name:

Greek, Dutch, Scandinavian

Meaning of the name:

Close to Andy, Hendy is a masculine given name, mainly of Greek origin, but which finds meaning in many cultures. Derived from the term "andros", Hendy can mean "man".

Celebrities:

The world does not know a famous Hendy yet. However, there are many celebrities named Andy.

We can mention the multi-disciplinary American artist Andy Warhol as well as the producer and film director Andy Serkis who played the role of "Gollum" in "The Hobbit" and "The Lord of the Rings". Do not forget Andy García, American actor, Andy Schleck, Luxemburgish cyclist, Andy Wachowski, American filmmaker, and tennis players Andy Ram, Andy Murray and Andy Roddick.

Hendy's patron saint is Andrew, a martyr and apostle of the first century. Originally a disciple of John the Baptist, Saint Andrew devoted his entire life to Jesus whose personality captivated him. St. Peter helped St. Andrew find Jesus.

His character :

Hendy does not leave anyone indifferent. It carries with it a fusion of different personalities who rub shoulders in a harmonious way. Its chameleon side gives it a great inner strength allowing it to meet the challenges of everyday life brilliantly. Although this man loves his independence and freedom, he attaches great importance to giving time to his friends and family.

Derivatives:

Henda, Hendi, Hendie, Endy, Endi, Henda, Enda, Andy, Andras, Andrea, Andreas, Andres, Andreu, Andrev, Andrew, Andrieu, Andros and Andrushka.

His party :

November 30th.

Find a Name

  • AT
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • The
  • M
  • NOT
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Top names

Royal names

Forbidden names in the world

Other names by themes>

Erste

Vorname - Bedeutung und Richtung


Herkunft des Vornamens:

Griechisch, Niederländisch, Skandinavisch

Bedeutung des Namens:

In der Nähe von Andy ist Hendy ein männlicher Vorname, der hauptsächlich griechischen Ursprungs ist, aber in vielen Kulturen Bedeutung findet. Abgeleitet vom Begriff "andros" kann Hendy "Mann" bedeuten.

Prominente:

Die Welt kennt noch keinen berühmten Hendy. Es gibt jedoch viele Prominente namens Andy.

Wir können den multidisziplinären amerikanischen Künstler Andy Warhol sowie den Produzenten und Filmregisseur Andy Serkis erwähnen, der die Rolle des "Gollum" in "Der Hobbit" und "Der Herr der Ringe" spielte. Vergessen Sie nicht Andy García, US-amerikanischer Schauspieler, Andy Schleck, luxemburgischer Radfahrer, Andy Wachowski, US-amerikanischer Filmemacher und Tennisspieler Andy Ram, Andy Murray und Andy Roddick.

Hendys Schutzpatron ist Andrew, ein Märtyrer und Apostel des ersten Jahrhunderts. Ursprünglich ein Schüler Johannes des Täufers, widmete der heilige Andreas sein ganzes Leben Jesus, dessen Persönlichkeit ihn faszinierte. Der heilige Petrus half dem heiligen Andreas, Jesus zu finden.

Sein Charakter:

Hendy lässt niemanden gleichgültig. Es bringt eine Verschmelzung verschiedener Persönlichkeiten mit sich, die sich auf harmonische Weise die Schultern reiben. Seine Chamäleonseite verleiht ihm eine große innere Stärke, die es ihm ermöglicht, die Herausforderungen des Alltags auf brillante Weise zu meistern. Obwohl dieser Mann seine Unabhängigkeit und Freiheit liebt, legt er großen Wert darauf, seinen Freunden und seiner Familie Zeit zu geben.

Derivate:

Henda, Hendi, Hendie, Endy, Endi, Henda, Enda, Andy, Andras, Andrea, Andreas, Andres, Andreu, Andrev, Andrew, Andrieu, Andros und Andrushka.

Sein Geburtstag:

30. November.

Suchen Sie einen Namen

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • ich
  • J
  • K
  • die
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Top Namen

Königliche Namen

Verbotene Namen auf der Welt

Andere Namen nach Themen>

Video: Was sagt Dein Vorname über Dich aus? - Numerologie (September 2020).