First

Name Heinz - Meaning and origin


Origin of first name:

Ancient, Germanic

Meaning of the name:

Heinz is a name derived from the roots heim meaning "house" and rik translating as "king". It may be a diminutive Heinrich related to Henry.

Celebrities:

German General Heinz Guderian, Austrian statesman Heinz Fischer, German philologist Heinz Wismann, German artist Heinz Mack, Austrian tenor Heinz Zednik and German naturalized German composer Heinz Zimmer.

Heinz's patron saint was Henry II, who lived in the 12th century and was the last king of Germany. He was first Duke of Bavaria, then became King of Francia Germania before being King of Italy and elected Germanic Roman Emperor. He was recognized for leading a pious and chaste life with his wife Cunégonde, daughter of the Count of Luxembourg.

His character :

Active, dynamic and determined, Heinz is organized and meticulous, never leaving anything to chance and combing every detail. With determination, Heinz gets everything he wants and gives himself the means to succeed. Born leader, he achieves his ends. Able to work alone, Heinz distinguishes himself by his autonomy and his methodical spirit. Equipped with a great capacity of adaptation, it finds its place easily by integrating whatever the conditions. Sportsman, he feels the need to spend regularly to channel his energy.

Small, Heinz shows a certain possessiveness. However, he knows how to be forgiven by using his charm and showing great affection. Slightly impatient, he needs to be guided to learn to wait, but also to gain balance. Fun and happy, little Heinz is easy to make friends and is never resentful.

Derivatives:

Henri, Heinrich, Heinrick, Heinrik and Heintz.

His party :

Heinz is celebrated on July 13th.

Find a Name

  • AT
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • The
  • M
  • NOT
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Top names

Royal names

Forbidden names in the world

Other names by themes>

Erste

Heinz - Bedeutung und Herkunft


Herkunft des Vornamens:

Altertümlich, germanisch

Bedeutung des Namens:

Heinz ist ein Name, der von den Wurzeln abgeleitet ist HEIM bedeutet "Haus" und rik übersetzen als "König". Es kann ein winziger Heinrich sein, der mit Henry verwandt ist.

Prominente:

Deutscher General Heinz Guderian, österreichischer Staatsmann Heinz Fischer, deutscher Philologe Heinz Wismann, deutscher Künstler Heinz Mack, österreichischer Tenor Heinz Zednik und deutscher eingebürgerter deutscher Komponist Heinz Zimmer.

Heinz 'Schutzpatron war Heinrich II., Der im 12. Jahrhundert lebte und der letzte König Deutschlands war. Er war der erste Herzog von Bayern, dann König von Franken, bevor er König von Italien wurde und zum römisch-deutschen Kaiser gewählt wurde. Er war dafür bekannt, mit seiner Frau Cunégonde, der Tochter des Grafen von Luxemburg, ein frommes und keusches Leben zu führen.

Sein Charakter:

Aktiv, dynamisch und entschlossen, ist Heinz organisiert und akribisch, überlässt nichts dem Zufall und kämmt jedes Detail. Mit Entschlossenheit bekommt Heinz alles, was er will und gibt sich die Mittel, um erfolgreich zu sein. Der geborene Anführer erreicht seine Ziele. Heinz, der allein arbeiten kann, zeichnet sich durch seine Autonomie und seinen methodischen Geist aus. Ausgestattet mit einer großen Anpassungsfähigkeit, findet es leicht seinen Platz durch Integration unter allen Bedingungen. Sportler, er hat das Bedürfnis, regelmäßig Geld auszugeben, um seine Energie zu kanalisieren.

Klein, Heinz zeigt eine gewisse Besessenheit. Er weiß jedoch, wie ihm vergeben werden kann, indem er seinen Charme einsetzt und große Zuneigung zeigt. Etwas ungeduldig muss er angeleitet werden, warten zu lernen, aber auch das Gleichgewicht zu finden. Der kleine Heinz ist lustig und glücklich, leicht Freunde zu finden und nie ärgerlich.

Derivate:

Henri, Heinrich, Heinrick, Heinrik und Heintz.

Sein Geburtstag:

Heinz wird am 13. Juli gefeiert.

Suchen Sie einen Namen

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • ich
  • J
  • K
  • die
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Top Namen

Königliche Namen

Verbotene Namen auf der Welt

Andere Namen nach Themen>

Video: Heinz Hermann Niemöller: Belastende Herkunft? (Januar 2020).