First

Name Irina - Meaning of origin


Origin of first name:

Greeks

Meaning of the name:

Normal 0 21 false false false X-NONE X-NONE

Derived from Irene, Greek Eirene, the name Irina means "peace".

Celebrities:

The French model and actress intallée in the United States Irina Demick (The Clan of the Sicilians, The longest day), the French author Irina Drozd A killer on my door, The boy who was silent ...), the model, stylist and Russian actress Irina Shayk, French photographer Irina Ionesco, French-British actress and director Irina Brook ...

What fate for your little Irina?

Irina has for patron saint Irene. With her sisters, Saint Irene, who had become the patroness of young girls, had collected books to immerse herself in the Christian religion. Persecuted by Governor Dulcetius, they died at the stake in 304.

His character :

Irina goes hand in hand with loyalty and uprightness. Humble and modest in nature, she unhesitatingly assumes the consequences of her actions. Irina is a great pacifist who shows sweetness and generosity.

Derivatives:

Irene, Ira, Irena, Ireana.

His party :

Irina is celebrated on April 5th.

Find a Name

  • AT
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • The
  • M
  • NOT
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Top names

Royal names

Forbidden names in the world

Other names by themes>

Erste

░ Irina - Bedeutung der Herkunft


Herkunft des Vornamens:

Griechen

Bedeutung des Namens:

Normal 0 21 falsch falsch falsch X-NONE X-NONE

Abgeleitet von Irene, Griechin EireneDer Name Irina bedeutet "Frieden".

Prominente:

Das französische Model und die Schauspielerin intallée in den USA Irina Demick (Der Clan der Sizilianer, Der längste Tag), die französische Autorin Irina Drozd Ein Mörder an meiner Tür, Der Junge, der geschwiegen hat ...), das Model, die Stylistin und Die russische Schauspielerin Irina Shayk, die französische Fotografin Irina Ionesco, die französisch-britische Schauspielerin und Regisseurin Irina Brook ...

Was für ein Schicksal für deine kleine Irina?

Irina hat für Schutzpatronin Irene. Mit ihren Schwestern hatte die heilige Irene, die die Schutzherrin der jungen Mädchen geworden war, Bücher gesammelt, um sich in die christliche Religion zu vertiefen. Verfolgt von Gouverneur Dulcetius, starben sie 304 auf dem Scheiterhaufen.

Sein Charakter:

Irina geht Hand in Hand mit Loyalität und Aufrichtigkeit. Demütig und bescheiden nimmt sie bedenkenlos die Konsequenzen ihres Handelns an. Irina ist eine großartige Pazifistin, die Süße und Großzügigkeit zeigt.

Derivate:

Irene, Ira, Irena, Ireana.

Sein Geburtstag:

Irina wird am 5. April gefeiert.

Suchen Sie einen Namen

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • ich
  • J
  • K
  • die
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Top Namen

Königliche Namen

Verbotene Namen auf der Welt

Andere Namen nach Themen>

Video: Designer Project - Hot Air Balloon - Irina (Juni 2020).