Galleries

Japanese names: that of poetry


View the slideshow

Emiko, Aiko, Sakura, Michiko ... if you are looking for an idea of ​​original and poetic name for your baby, head for the names ("namae" in Japanese) of the country of the rising sun. They are full of beauty ...

Top names

Royal names

Forbidden names in the world

Read also: the best strollers

ALL OUR THEMES NAMES >>

Japanese names: only poetry (20 photos)

Japanese names: Emiko

Emiko

"Child with great beauty" or "child with blessed beauty" is the meaning of the name Emiko. Nice pledge of promise for a princess! In Japan, many names given to girls end in "ko". It means the child, the smallness, in Japanese, which evokes sweetness. The syllable "mi", it evokes beauty. We trust them with their eyes closed!

Japanese names: Aiko

Aiko

Composed of "ai" which means love, and "ko", the child, here is a pretty name that literally means child darling. Ideal for your little darling and give him great confidence in life! FYI, this is the one given by the Japanese Emperor Naruhito and his wife Masako to their daughter.

Japanese names: Ichirô

Ichirô

Thumb ! Here is a sweet name of a little boy. From "ichi", first and "rô" son, this first name means the first son. In Japan, many Japanese male names end in "rô" to indicate the place in the siblings: Ichirô meaning the first son, Jiro, the second, Saburo, the third, Shirô, the fourth, etc. Good idea, no?

Japanese names: Akira

Akira

There, we stay focused! Akira means intelligent, clairvoyant in Japanese. It's a pretty common name in the Land of the Rising Sun. It was worn among others by Akira Kurosawa (1910-1998), the most famous Japanese director (The Seven Samurai). He is also a well-known manga and Pokémon fan.

Japanese names: Kaori

Kaori

Want a perfumed name? Kaori means the perfume in Japanese. He gives himself as well to a girl as to a boy. A famous Kaori? Judokate Kaori Matsumoto who won the gold medal at the London 2012 Olympic Games.

Japanese names: Sakura

Sakura

In Japanese, "sakura" refers to the cherry blossom and is also given as a first name. In Japan, flowers are of paramount importance and girls' names often refer to them. This ephemeral flower is a real symbol in Japan. During the Second World War, it was also a symbol used to motivate the Japanese people.

Japanese names: Hiroshi

Hiroshi

Generous, that's what this name means that is widespread in Japan among little boys. A celebrity? The businessman Hiroshi Yamauchi, who led the company Nintendo.

Japanese names: Nara

Nara

Nara means oak in Japanese. This female name also exists in English speaking countries where it means "loved" ... a beautiful name for your future love baby, no?

Japanese names: Hayato

Hayato

This name means "falcon" in Japanese and is intended for little boys ... piercing eyes like this little cap! It is also the name of a people of ancient Japan, the hawk-men. A celebrity? The director Hayato Date.

Japanese names: Daisuke

Daisuke

Daisuke is composed of the Japanese words dai "big" and suke which means "help". Your little loulou will be a great help! A celebrity? Japanese singer Daisuke Ono.

Japanese names: Yoko

Yoko

This is a nice name for your princess who means child of the sun in Japanese. It is the artist Yoko Ono, born in Tokyo in 1933 and wife of John Lennon who made this name known to us.

Japanese names: Hanae

Hanaé

From "hana", flower, and "é", drawing. This name means beautiful flower or blessed flower of the gods in Japanese. It is worn, among others, by the fashion designer and costume designer at the Hanaé Mori cinema, a pioneer in fashion in Japan.

Japanese names: Issei

Issei

A name full of sweetness for your little boy! The term "first generation" refers to Japanese who are born in Japan but have emigrated abroad. Its Issey shape is worn by the famous couturier Issey Miyake.

Japanese names: Michiko

Michiko

Of "michi" wise and "ko" child, means the child who is very wise ... that tempts you? This name is well known in Japan because it is that of the wife of the current Emperor Akihito, first commoner to have married a member of the imperial family.

Japanese names: Chichiro

Chichiro

In Japanese, this name means "depth". He made his name in France with Hayao Miyazaki 's animated film The Voyage of Chichiro. For your future traveler?

Japanese names: Takeshi

Takeshi

In Japanese, the word takeshi means bamboo but also someone brave ... a whole program for your little end! A celebrity? The actor Takeshi Kitano.

Japanese names: Ayumi

Ayumi

Progress, here is the meaning of this sweet girl name. The pop singer Ayumi Hamasaki gave her a boost in Japan.

Japanese names: Keiko

Keiko

In Japanese, this name meant for girls means "child of joy or respectful child" ... a whole program. This is the name of the Japanese singer KCO, whose real name is Keiko Yamada.

Japanese names: Takumi

Takumi

He who is clever, ingenious ... here is another name full of promise! Do you like it for your little loulou?

Japanese names: Hayao

Hayao

Designating a "lively" person, this male name became famous in France thanks to the famous Japanese animator Hayao Miyazaki.

Galerien

Japanische Namen: die der Poesie


Sehen Sie sich die Diashow an

Emiko, Aiko, Sakura, Michiko ... Wenn Sie eine Idee für einen originellen und poetischen Namen für Ihr Baby suchen, suchen Sie nach den Namen ("namae" auf Japanisch) des Landes der aufgehenden Sonne. Sie sind voller Schönheit ...

Top Namen

Königliche Namen

Verbotene Namen auf der Welt

Lesen Sie auch: die besten Kinderwagen

ALL UNSERE THEMENNAMEN >>

Japanische Namen: nur Gedichte (20 Fotos)

Japanische Namen: Emiko

Emiko

"Kind mit großer Schönheit" oder "Kind mit gesegneter Schönheit" ist die Bedeutung des Namens Emiko. Schönes Versprechen für eine Prinzessin! In Japan enden viele Namen für Mädchen mit "ko". Es bedeutet auf Japanisch das Kind, die Kleinheit, die Süße hervorruft. Die Silbe "mi" erinnert an Schönheit. Wir vertrauen ihnen mit geschlossenen Augen!

Japanische Namen: Aiko

Aiko

Bestehend aus "ai", was Liebe bedeutet, und "ko", dem Kind, ist dies ein hübscher Name, der wörtlich Kinderschatz bedeutet. Ideal für Ihren kleinen Liebling und geben Sie ihm großes Vertrauen in das Leben! Zu Ihrer Information, dies ist die, die der japanische Kaiser Naruhito und seine Frau Masako ihrer Tochter gegeben haben.

Japanische Namen: Ichirô

Ichirô

Daumen! Hier ist ein süßer Name eines kleinen Jungen. Von "ichi", erstem und "rô" Sohn bedeutet dieser Vorname den ersten Sohn. In Japan enden viele japanische männliche Namen mit "rô", um den Ort in den Geschwistern anzuzeigen: Ichirô bedeutet den ersten Sohn, Jiro, den zweiten, Saburo, den dritten, Shirô, den vierten usw. Gute Idee, nein?

Japanische Namen: Akira

Akira

Dort bleiben wir fokussiert! Akira bedeutet auf Japanisch intelligent, hellsichtig. Es ist ein ziemlich gebräuchlicher Name im Land der aufgehenden Sonne. Es wurde unter anderem von Akira Kurosawa (1910-1998), dem berühmtesten japanischen Regisseur (The Seven Samurai), getragen. Er ist auch ein bekannter Manga- und Pokémon-Fan.

Japanische Namen: Kaori

Kaori

Willst du einen parfümierten Namen? Kaori bedeutet das Parfüm auf Japanisch. Er gibt sich sowohl einem Mädchen als auch einem Jungen hin. Ein berühmter Kaori? Judokate Kaori Matsumoto, der die Goldmedaille bei den Olympischen Spielen 2012 in London gewann.

Japanische Namen: Sakura

Sakura

Im Japanischen bezieht sich "Sakura" auf die Kirschblüte und wird auch als Vorname angegeben. In Japan sind Blumen von größter Bedeutung und die Namen der Mädchen beziehen sich oft auf sie. Diese vergängliche Blume ist ein echtes Symbol in Japan. Während des Zweiten Weltkriegs war es auch ein Symbol, das das japanische Volk motivierte.

Japanische Namen: Hiroshi

Hiroshi

Großzügig, das ist, was dieser Name bedeutet, der in Japan unter kleinen Jungen weit verbreitet ist. Eine Berühmtheit? Der Geschäftsmann Hiroshi Yamauchi, der die Firma Nintendo führte.

Japanische Namen: Nara

Nara

Nara bedeutet auf Japanisch Eiche. Dieser weibliche Name existiert auch in englischsprachigen Ländern, wo er "geliebt" bedeutet ... ein schöner Name für Ihr zukünftiges Liebesbaby, nicht wahr?

Japanische Namen: Hayato

Hayato

Dieser Name bedeutet auf japanisch "Falke" und ist für kleine Jungen gedacht ... stechende Augen wie diese kleine Kappe! Es ist auch der Name eines Volkes aus dem alten Japan, der Falkenmenschen. Eine Berühmtheit? Der Regisseur Hayato Date.

Japanische Namen: Daisuke

Daisuke

Daisuke setzt sich aus den japanischen Wörtern dai "big" und suke zusammen, was "help" bedeutet. Ihr kleines loulou wird eine große Hilfe sein! Eine Berühmtheit? Der japanische Sänger Daisuke Ono.

Japanische Namen: Yoko

Yoko

Dies ist ein schöner Name für Ihre Prinzessin, die auf Japanisch Kind der Sonne bedeutet. Es ist der 1933 in Tokio geborene Künstler Yoko Ono, die Frau von John Lennon, die uns diesen Namen bekannt gemacht hat.

Japanische Namen: Hanae

Hanae

Aus "hana", Blume und "é", Zeichnung. Dieser Name bedeutet auf Japanisch schöne Blume oder gesegnete Blume der Götter. Es wird unter anderem vom Modedesigner und Kostümbildner des Kinos Hanaé Mori getragen, einem Pionier der japanischen Mode.

Japanische Namen: Issei

Issei

Ein Name voller Süße für Ihren kleinen Jungen! Der Begriff "erste Generation" bezieht sich auf Japaner, die in Japan geboren, aber ins Ausland ausgewandert sind. Seine Issey-Form trägt der berühmte Couturier Issey Miyake.

Japanische Namen: Michiko

Michiko

Von "michi" weise und "ko" Kind, meint das Kind, das sehr weise ist ... das Sie versucht? Dieser Name ist in Japan bekannt, weil er von der Frau des heutigen Kaisers Akihito stammt, der als erster Bürger ein Mitglied der kaiserlichen Familie geheiratet hat.

Japanische Namen: Chichiro

Chichiro

Im Japanischen bedeutet dieser Name "Tiefe". In Frankreich machte er sich mit Hayao Miyazakis Zeichentrickfilm The Voyage of Chichiro einen Namen. Für Ihren zukünftigen Reisenden?

Japanische Namen: Takeshi

Takeshi

Auf Japanisch bedeutet das Wort Takeshi Bambus, aber auch jemand, der mutig ist ... ein ganzes Programm für Ihr kleines Ziel! Eine Berühmtheit? Der Schauspieler Takeshi Kitano.

Japanische Namen: Ayumi

Ayumi

Fortschritt, hier ist die Bedeutung dieses süßen Mädchennamens. Die Popsängerin Ayumi Hamasaki hat ihr in Japan Auftrieb gegeben.

Japanische Namen: Keiko

Keiko

Auf Japanisch bedeutet dieser Name für Mädchen "Kind der Freude oder respektvolles Kind" ... ein ganzes Programm. Dies ist der Name des japanischen Sängers KCO, dessen richtiger Name Keiko Yamada ist.

Japanische Namen: Takumi

Takumi

Wer klug ist, genial ... hier ist ein anderer Name voller Verheißungen! Magst du es für dein kleines Loulou?

Japanische Namen: Hayao

Hayao

Als "lebhafte" Person bezeichnet, wurde dieser männliche Name in Frankreich dank des berühmten japanischen Trickfilmzeichners Hayao Miyazaki berühmt.