Galleries

Gourmet names for baby chewable

Gourmet names for baby chewable


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

View the slideshow

Florentin, Sugar, Caroline, Mouna, Angélique, Honoré, Hazel ... some names are greedy! Fall for one of the gentle names of our selection for baby chew. There is one that will melt you!

Karine Ancelet

 

Top names

Royal names

Forbidden names in the world

ALL OUR THEMES NAMES >>

Read also: the best strollers

ALL OUR THEMES NAMES >>

Gourmet Baby Names (24 pics)

Gourmet Names: Charlotte

Charlotte

A name and a name of dessert born in England in tribute to Queen Charlotte, wife of George III in the eighteenth century. Pudding made of biscuits with a spoon and a bavarois, it is garnished with fruit or cream center ... A delight! The name Charlotte, feminine of Charles, comes from the Germanic karl, "manly" and is celebrating July 17 ...

Gourmet names: Angélique

Angelic

Derived from Angela, female Angel, who comes from the Greek eggelos, "the messenger". Angelica is also a plant used in pastry in the form of candied fruit to flavor and decorate cakes, including cakes Charente. It is also known in liquor. His birthday: January 27th.

Gourmet names: Madeleine

Madeleine

From the Hebrew Magdala, name of a village in Palestine, this name often refers to the sinner Marie la Magdaléenne. For gourmands, Madeleine Paulmier, a servant of the seventeenth century, owes us to the famous cake so dear to Proust and which evokes childhood. His birthday: July 22nd.

Gourmet names: Florentin

Florentine

Latin "floretum", meaning flower garden. It's a name, of course, but also the name of small sweets made of dark chocolate and candied fruits and dry. His birthday: October 24th.

Gourmet names: Caroline

Carolina

We enjoy this name derived from Charlotte, the germain karl, "manly", which is also a delicious cake made from sponge cake, small éclairs and cream chiffon ... His party: July 17

Gourmet names: Honoré

Honored

From Latin "honoratus", meaning rented, honored, this retro name gave the Saint-Honoré, a delicious cake made of cream puffs. His birthday: May 16 to celebrate Saint Honoré ... the patron saint of bakers and pastry chefs.

Gourmet names: Mouna

Mouna

In Arabic "mouna" means desire, wishes. In Algeria, it is the name of a dome or crown brioche, flavored with orange blossom, anise or rum, made especially around Easter. This sweet name has no known date, why not with Mona (another name given to this brioche) on August 27th?

Gourmet names: Hazel

Hazel

We love this crunchy name! This name is of Anglo-Saxon origin, the word "hazel" denotes hazelnut, also well known in pastry. His birthday: with Fleur on October 5th.

Gourmet names: Cinnamon

Cinnamon

French invention, the name Cannelle is found nowhere else and seduce parents in search of originality. It comes from Latin cannula, little reed. Bark of a tree called cinnamon, cinnamon is very popular in cooking and is also used to flavor certain drinks. His birthday: October 5th with Fleur.

Gourmet Names: Perfect

Perfect

A retro name that comes from Latin perfectus, perfect. It's also a delicious frozen dessert. His birthday: April 18th.

Gourmet names: Amandine

Amandine

Latin amandus, meaning to love, who should be loved, a sweet name like the sweet almond cupcake that carries it. His birthday: July 9th.

Gourmet Names: Sugar

Sugar

Albanian name, here is a sweet name that means sugar in English. It's the one chosen by Indian Canadian humorist Sugar Sammy, whose real name is Samir Khullar.

Gourmet names: Vanilla

Vanilla

A sweet name that comes from Latin vena, leads, vein. The Spaniards discovered the fruit of the plant named Vanilla in South America in the sixteenth century. In the eighteenth century, vanilla was the symbol of precious feminine sweetness. As a first name, it is more and more appreciated by parents, but remains an original choice. His birthday: October 5th.

Gourmet names: Hélène

Helena

Greek Hele, "brilliance, brilliance of the sun", this is a name that plays gourmand with pear Belle-Hélène. This dessert is named after the singer Hortense Schneider who played the main role in the operetta Offenbach La Belle Helene in the nineteenth century and for whom was created this delicious dessert pear-chocolate. His birthday: August 18th.

Gourmet names: Salambo

Salambo

Too sweet that name! It was that of the goddess Astarte and it is also that of an oblong cabbage garnished with custard and covered with iced sugar and chopped pistachios.

Gourmet names: Suzette

Suzette

Hebrew Shushan which name the lily, this name was that of the mistress of Edward VII, future king of England. Gourmand, he was served one day pancakes with tangerine butter and liquor Curacao. The chief asked permission to call this dessert of the beautiful who accompanied the king that day. The crepe Suzette was born! His birthday: August 11th.

Gourmet names: Praline

Praline

Almond wrapped in sugar ... this greed is also a name. It is that of the mother of Asterix! An original choice. No date of celebration known, so why not at the same time as Amandine July 9?

Gourmet names: Marguerite

Daisy

A flower, yes ... but also a lemon scented dry cake in the shape of a daisy. Persian margiritis, "pearl", this name will go like a glove to your sweetness to you, right?

Gourmet Names: Alexandra

Alexandra

Feminine Alexandre, who comes from the Greek alexein, "defend", and andros, "the man, the warrior", Alexandra is a name, certainly, but it is also the name of a cake invented in tribute to the wife of King Edward VII, Alexandra of Denmark. Almonds, chocolate and apricots ... a dessert as greedy as this name. His birthday: March 20th.

Gourmet names: Lise

Lise

Yes, it's a dessert! First name in "ise" as gluttony ..., Lise comes from the Hebrew "Elisheba" translating not "God is fullness". It is also a brioche cake covered with sugar and perfumed with orange blossom that you can taste in Périgord ... Its feast: November 17th.

Gourmet names: Marcellin

Marcellin

Latin marcus, which means "consecrated to Mars, the Roman god of war, Marcellin is a sweet retro name.Do you think of cheese? Think also dessert because it is the name of a round cake made from short pastry, jam raspberry, almond powder and vanilla.Her party: April 6th.

Gourmet names: Candy

Candy

A sweet name ... from Latin candidus, it means "white" or "bright white". Candy is also the diminutive of Candide. His birthday: October 3rd.

Gourmet names: Marie-Louise

Marie Louise

A name doubly greedy ... dessert based on meringues, vanilla and grapes. Ideal if you are looking for a compound or retro name?

Gourmet names: Agathe

Agathe

The breads of St. Agatha, you know? A Provencal recipe of buns that were baked on February 5 (feast date for St. Agatha) and were blessed during Mass. The name Agathe comes from the GreekAgathewhich means "good, brave". His birthday: February 5th.

To discover :



Comments:

  1. Shaktirisar

    Thanks for support how I can thank you?

  2. Rosselin

    In my opinion you are not right. I offer to discuss it. Write to me in PM, we'll talk.

  3. Kazitaur

    I confirm. I join all of the above. We can talk about this topic.

  4. Chanler

    Creating a blog like yours, of course, took a lot of time. I have already undertaken this work many times, even bought a place for placement, but with popularity. Not how it turned out, but as I can see, you are growing normally from visit to visit. Never mind, I’ll find out everything for now, and then I’ll also overtake you in the feed! Good luck, we'll meet again!

  5. Mariel

    You do not like it?

  6. Maolmuire

    Cool You could say it blew my brain!

  7. Penrith

    In my opinion you are mistaken. Write to me in PM.



Write a message

Galerien

Gourmet-Namen für Baby kaubar


Sehen Sie sich die Diashow an

Florentin, Zucker, Caroline, Mouna, Angélique, Honoré, Hazel ... einige Namen sind gierig! Fallen Sie auf einen der sanften Namen unserer Auswahl für Baby Kauen. Es gibt einen, der dich zum Schmelzen bringt!

Karine Ancelet

 

Top Namen

Königliche Namen

Verbotene Namen auf der Welt

ALL UNSERE THEMENNAMEN >>

Lesen Sie auch: die besten Kinderwagen

ALL UNSERE THEMENNAMEN >>

Gourmet Babynamen (24 Bilder)

Gourmet-Namen: Charlotte

Charlotte

Ein Name und eine Bezeichnung für ein Dessert, das in England zu Ehren von Königin Charlotte, der Frau von George III im 18. Jahrhundert, geboren wurde. Pudding aus Keksen mit einem Löffel und einem Bavarois, garniert mit Obst- oder Sahnehaube ... Ein Genuss! Der Name Charlotte, weiblich von Charles, stammt aus dem Germanischen karl, "männlich" und feiert 17. Juli ...

Gourmet-Namen: Angélique

Engelwurz

Abgeleitet von Angela, weiblicher Engel, der aus den griechischen Eggelos "der Bote" stammt. Angelica ist auch eine Pflanze, die im Gebäck in Form von kandierten Früchten zum Würzen und Dekorieren von Kuchen, einschließlich Charente-Kuchen, verwendet wird. Es ist auch in Alkohol bekannt. Sein Geburtstag: 27. Januar.

Gourmet-Namen: Madeleine

Madeleine

Von der hebräischen Magdala, dem Namen eines Dorfes in Palästina, bezieht sich dieser Name oft auf die Sünderin Marie la Magdaléenne. Für Feinschmecker verdankt uns Madeleine Paulmier, eine Dienerin des 17. Jahrhunderts, den berühmten Kuchen, der Proust so sehr am Herzen liegt und an die Kindheit erinnert. Sein Geburtstag: 22. Juli.

Gourmet-Namen: Florentin

Florentinisch

Lateinisch "Floretum", was "Blumengarten" bedeutet. Es ist natürlich ein Name, aber auch der Name von kleinen Süßigkeiten aus dunkler Schokolade und kandierten Früchten und trocken. Sein Geburtstag: 24. Oktober.

Gourmet-Namen: Caroline

Carolina

Wir lieben diesen Namen, der von Charlotte, dem Deutschen, abgeleitet ist karl, "männlich", das ist auch ein köstlicher Kuchen aus Biskuit, kleinen Eclairs und Sahne-Chiffon ... Seine Party: 17. Juli

Gourmet-Namen: Honoré

Geehrt

Aus dem lateinischen "honoratus", was "vermietet", "geehrt" bedeutet. Dieser Retro-Name gab dem Saint-Honoré einen köstlichen Kuchen aus Windbeuteln. Sein Geburtstag: 16. Mai zur Feier von Saint Honoré ... dem Schutzpatron der Bäcker und Konditoren.

Gourmet-Namen: Mouna

Mouna

Auf Arabisch bedeutet "mouna" Wunsch, Wünsche. In Algerien ist es der Name einer Brioche in Form einer Kuppel oder Krone, die mit Orangenblüten, Anis oder Rum parfümiert ist und speziell zu Ostern hergestellt wird. Dieser süße Name hat kein bekanntes Datum, warum nicht mit Mona (ein anderer Name, der dieser Brioche gegeben wurde) am 27. August?

Gourmet-Namen: Hazel

Hasel

Wir lieben diesen knusprigen Namen! Dieser Name ist angelsächsischen Ursprungs, das Wort "Hasel" bedeutet Haselnuss, auch in der Konditorei bekannt. Sein Geburtstag: mit Fleur am 5. Oktober.

Gourmet-Namen: Zimt

Zimt

Die französische Erfindung, der Name Cannelle, ist nirgendwo anders zu finden und verführt Eltern auf der Suche nach Originalität. Es kommt aus dem Lateinischen Hohlnadelkleines Schilf. Rinde eines Baumes namens Zimt, Zimt ist sehr beliebt in der Küche und wird auch verwendet, um bestimmte Getränke zu würzen. Sein Geburtstag: 5. Oktober mit Fleur.

Gourmet-Namen: Perfekt

Perfekt

Ein Retro-Name, der aus dem Lateinischen stammt Perfectus, perfekt. Es ist auch ein köstliches gefrorenes Dessert. Sein Geburtstag: 18. April.

Gourmet-Namen: Amandine

Amandine

Aus dem Lateinischen amandus, was bedeutet zu lieben, wer geliebt werden sollte, ein süßer Name wie der süße Mandel-Cupcake, der ihn trägt. Sein Geburtstag: 9. Juli.

Gourmet-Namen: Zucker

Zucker

Albanischer Name, hier ist ein süßer Name, der auf Englisch Zucker bedeutet. Es ist derjenige, der vom indisch-kanadischen Humoristen Sugar Sammy ausgewählt wurde, dessen richtiger Name Samir Khullar ist.

Gourmet-Namen: Vanille

Vanille

Ein süßer Name, der aus dem Lateinischen stammt Venaführt, Vene. Die Spanier entdeckten im 16. Jahrhundert in Südamerika die Früchte der Pflanze Vanille. Im achtzehnten Jahrhundert war Vanille das Symbol für kostbare weibliche Süße. Als Vorname wird es von den Eltern immer mehr geschätzt, bleibt aber eine originelle Wahl. Sein Geburtstag: 5. Oktober.

Gourmet-Namen: Hélène

Helena

Aus dem Griechischen Hele, "Brillanz, Brillanz der Sonne", das ist ein Name, der mit Birne Belle-Hélène Gourmand spielt. Dieses Dessert ist nach dem Sänger Hortense Schneider benannt, der im 19. Jahrhundert die Hauptrolle in der Operette Offenbach La Belle Helene spielte und für den dieses köstliche Dessert Birnenschokolade kreiert wurde. Sein Geburtstag: 18. August.

Gourmet-Namen: Salambo

Salambo

Zu süß dieser Name! Es war das der Göttin Astarte und es ist auch das eines länglichen Kohls, der mit Vanillepudding garniert und mit Eiszucker und gehackten Pistazien bedeckt ist.

Gourmet-Namen: Suzette

Suzette

Hebräisch Shushan welcher Name die Lilie, dieser Name war der der Geliebten von Edward VII, zukünftigem König von England. Feinschmecker, ihm wurden eines Tages Pfannkuchen mit Mandarinenbutter und Likör Curacao serviert. Der Häuptling bat um Erlaubnis, dieses Dessert der Schönen nennen zu dürfen, die den König an diesem Tag begleiteten. Die Crêpe Suzette war geboren! Sein Geburtstag: 11. August.

Gourmet-Namen: Praline

Praline

Mandel in Zucker gewickelt ... diese Gier ist auch ein Name. Es ist das der Mutter von Asterix! Eine originelle Wahl. Es ist kein Festtag bekannt, warum also nicht gleichzeitig mit Amandine am 9. Juli?

Gourmet-Namen: Marguerite

Gänseblümchen

Eine Blume, ja ... aber auch ein nach Zitrone duftender, trockener Kuchen in Form eines Gänseblümchens. Persisch margiritis, "Perle", dieser Name wird für dich wie ein Handschuh für deine Süße sein, oder?

Gourmet-Namen: Alexandra

Alexandra

Der weibliche Alexandre, der aus dem Griechischen Alexein stammt, "verteidigt" und Andros, "der Mann, der Krieger", Alexandra ist sicherlich ein Name, aber es ist auch der Name eines Kuchens, der zu Ehren des erfunden wurde Ehefrau von König Edward VII., Alexandra von Dänemark. Mandeln, Schokolade und Aprikosen ... ein Dessert so gierig wie dieser Name. Sein Geburtstag: 20. März.

Gourmet-Namen: Lise

Lise

Ja, es ist ein Dessert! Vorname in "ise" als Völlerei ..., Lise kommt aus dem Hebräischen "Elisheba" und übersetzt nicht "Gott ist Fülle". Es ist auch ein mit Zucker überzogener und mit Orangenblüten parfümierter Briochekuchen, den Sie im Périgord probieren können ... Sein Fest: 17. November.

Gourmet-Namen: Marcellin

Marcellin

Aus dem Lateinischen marcus, was "dem Mars, dem römischen Kriegsgott, geweiht" bedeutet. Marcellin ist ein süßer Retro-Name. Denken Sie an Käse? Denken Sie auch an ein Dessert, denn es ist der Name eines runden Kuchens aus Mürbteig, Marmelade Himbeer-, Mandelpulver und Vanille. Ihre Party: 6. April.

Gourmet-Namen: Süßigkeiten

Süßigkeiten

Ein süßer Name ... aus dem Lateinischen candidus, es bedeutet "weiß" oder "strahlend weiß". Süßigkeit ist auch die Verkleinerung von Candide. Sein Geburtstag: 3. Oktober.

Gourmet-Namen: Marie-Louise

Marie-Louise

Ein doppelt gieriger Name ... Dessert aus Baiser, Vanille und Trauben. Ideal, wenn Sie einen zusammengesetzten oder Retro-Namen suchen?

Gourmet-Namen: Agathe

Agathe

Die Brote der heiligen Agatha, wissen Sie? Ein provenzalisches Rezept von Brötchen, die am 5. Februar (Festtag für St. Agatha) gebacken und während der Messe gesegnet wurden. Der Name Agathe stammt aus dem GriechischenAgathewas bedeutet "gut, mutig". Sein Geburtstag: 5. Februar.

Zu entdecken: