Other

Dylan Summer Names


Male first name. In Welsh mythology, Dylan is the "son of waves". Mother of God would have given birth by jumping over a magic wand and the baby would have fallen into the water of the river ... before reaching the ocean. Will your baby have the marine foot? This name has long been confined to Wales. It then spread to all English-speaking countries. The fact that singer Bob Zimmermann chooses Bob Dylan as the artist's name in honor of the poet Dylan Thomas probably explains this popularity. In France, Dylan arrived in the 1990s at the same time as the wave of the American series, and had a dazzling success. It continues to be awarded regularly. His birthday: September 4th with Marin. San Marino, stonemason in Rimini (4th century), retreated to a mountain to escape a woman who claimed to be his wife. Its derivatives: Dilan, Dyllan, Dylon, Dyllon, Dylonn.

Dylan

  • Male first name.
  • In Welsh mythology, Dylan is the "son of waves". Mother of God would have given birth by jumping over a magic wand and the baby would have fallen into the water of the river ... before reaching the ocean. Will your baby have the marine foot?
  • This name has long been confined to Wales. It then spread to all English-speaking countries. The fact that singer Bob Zimmermann chooses Bob Dylan as the artist's name in honor of the poet Dylan Thomas probably explains this popularity. In France, Dylan arrived in the 1990s at the same time as the wave of the American series, and had a dazzling success. It continues to be awarded regularly.
  • His party : September 4th with Marin. San Marino, stonemason in Rimini (4th century), retreated to a mountain to escape a woman who claimed to be his wife.
  • Its derivatives: Dilan, Dyllan, Dylon, Dyllon, Dylonn.

Andere

Dylan Summer Names


Männlicher Vorname. In der walisischen Mythologie ist Dylan der "Sohn der Wellen". Muttergottes hätte ein Kind geboren, indem sie über einen Zauberstab gesprungen wäre, und das Baby wäre in das Wasser des Flusses gefallen ... bevor es den Ozean erreichte. Wird Ihr Baby den Meeresfuß haben? Dieser Name ist seit langem auf Wales beschränkt. Es verbreitete sich dann in allen englischsprachigen Ländern. Die Tatsache, dass der Sänger Bob Zimmermann Bob Dylan als Künstlernamen zu Ehren des Dichters Dylan Thomas auswählt, erklärt wahrscheinlich diese Popularität. In Frankreich kam Dylan in den 1990er Jahren zur gleichen Zeit wie die Welle der amerikanischen Serie und hatte einen überwältigenden Erfolg. Es wird weiterhin regelmäßig vergeben. Sein Geburtstag: 4. September mit Marin. San Marino, Steinmetz in Rimini (4. Jahrhundert), zog sich auf einen Berg zurück, um einer Frau zu entkommen, die behauptete, seine Frau zu sein. Seine Derivate: Dilan, Dyllan, Dylon, Dyllon, Dylonn.

Dylan

  • Männlicher Vorname.
  • In der walisischen Mythologie ist Dylan der "Sohn der Wellen". Muttergottes hätte ein Kind geboren, indem sie über einen Zauberstab gesprungen wäre, und das Baby wäre in das Wasser des Flusses gefallen ... bevor es den Ozean erreichte. Wird Ihr Baby den Meeresfuß haben?
  • Dieser Name ist seit langem auf Wales beschränkt. Es verbreitete sich dann in allen englischsprachigen Ländern. Die Tatsache, dass Sänger Bob Zimmermann Bob Dylan als Künstlernamen zu Ehren des Dichters Dylan Thomas auswählt, erklärt wahrscheinlich diese Popularität. In Frankreich kam Dylan in den 1990er Jahren zur gleichen Zeit wie die Welle der amerikanischen Serie und hatte einen überwältigenden Erfolg. Es wird weiterhin regelmäßig vergeben.
  • Sein Geburtstag: 4. September mit Marin. San Marino, Steinmetz in Rimini (4. Jahrhundert), zog sich auf einen Berg zurück, um einer Frau zu entkommen, die behauptete, seine Frau zu sein.
  • Seine Derivate: Dilan, Dyllan, Dylon, Dyllon, Dylonn.